Deleting a site

Written by Paul Vecchiato

Last published at: July 22nd, 2020

To delete a site:

  1. Go to the Sites list
  2. Click the Title of a site
  3. Click the  Delete button to display the confirm dialog box.
  4. Click Yes to delete the site.
The site will be deleted and will no longer be accessible to viewers.